Name Research Area Guide Email
Aditi Das Studies of equatorial ionospheric irregularities - characterization and prediction Asis DasGupta aditidas16@rediffmail.com
Aniruddha Bhattacharya Radiowave propagation and Remote Sensing Animesh Maitra anir_1982@rediffmail.com
Archita Banerjee Dielectric Resonator Antenna Prof. Debatosh Guha archita@ieee.org
Arpita Adhikari Radiowave propagation and Remote Sensing Animesh Maitra arpita.adhikari@gmail.com
Bidyut Roy Space science & communication Ashik Paul bidyut@ymail.com
Dilip Kumar Haldar Atmospheric Electricity Syam Sundar De
Bijoy Bandyopadhyay
haldar.dilip@yahoo.com
Kaniska Majumder On the modeling and design of Avalanche Photodiodes(APDs) for Mid and Long Wavelength Infrared Applications Nikhil Ranjan Das kanishkamajumder@gmail.com
Kasturi Mukherjee On some electronic and optoelectronic properties of Semiconductor Quantum nanostructures in presence of Electric Field Nikhil Ranjan Das muskdeer2006@yahoo.com
Paulami Rakshit On the performance analysis and design of Si-CMOS photoreceiver components. Nikhil Ranjan Das paulami_rakshit@yahoo.com
Rajdeep Basak On-chip Optical Sensor design and theoretical study of the Optical Processes in Semiconductors, Many-body Quantum Mechanics Susanta Sen NA
Sanjib Kabi Electrical and Optical properties of III-V semiconductor Nanostructures, such as Quantum Wells,Quantum Dots and Quantum wires Dipankar Biswas sanjib_kabi@yahoo.com
sanjibkabi83@gmail.com
Sarmista Bhattacharya (Sengupta) Statistical Modeling, Design and Optimization of Nano CMOS Analog/RF Circuits. Soumya Pandit sarmista.sengupta@gmail.com
Shamitaksha Talukdar Studies on Aerosol Environment Animesh Maitra shamitaksha@gmail.com
Shrabanti Dhar Physics and modeling of silicon nanophotonic Devices P. K. Basu shrabantidhar@gmail.com
Siddhartha Panda Optoelectronic properties of III-V semiconductor nanostructures Prof. Dipankar Biswas NA
Tanmay Das Space Weather Ashish DasGupta
Ashik Paul
stanmaydas@gmail.com
Upal Saha Solar Control on Indian Summer Monsoon Rainfall Animesh Maitra upalsaha22@gmail.com